Master's Results

Monday, October 19, 2020
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1
Feildians 2 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - Feildians 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 0 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 0

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 4 - Mt. Pearl 0
Feildians 2 - CBS Masters 1

Monday, October 5, 2020
Mt. Pearl 1 - CBS Masters 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 0 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 0
Feildians 5 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1

Saturday, October 3, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 1 - Mt. Pearl 0

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 4 - CBS Masters 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1 - Mt. Pearl 0
Feildians 1 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1

Monday, September 28, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 4 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2
Feildians 2 - CBS Masters 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 6 - Mt. Pearl 0

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Mt. Pearl 1 - Feildians 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 7 - CBS Masters 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 1 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 0

Monday, September 21, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - CBS Masters 2

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 3 - Mt. Pearl 1
Feildians 1 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1

Monday, September 14, 2020
CBS Masters 2 - Mt. Pearl 2

Sunday, September 13, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 2 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1
Feildians 4 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Feildians 1 - CBS Masters 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 1 - Mt. Pearl 0

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 8 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1

Monday, August 31, 2020
CBS Masters 1 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 5 - Mt. Pearl 2
Feildians 1 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 0

Monday, August 24, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 5 - CBS Masters 1
Feildians 5 - Mt. Pearl 1

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 5 - CBS Masters 1
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2 - Mt. Pearl 2
Feildians 1 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1

Monday, August 17, 2020
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1 - Feildians 0
CBS Masters 1 - Mt. Pearl 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 3

Monday, August 10, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - Mt. Pearl 0
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1 - CBS Masters 1
Feildians 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Feildians 1 - CBS Masters 0

Monday, August 3, 2020
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 2 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Feildians 2 - Mt. Pearl 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 5 - CBS Masters 0

Saturday, July 25, 2020
78 FC W.P.H. Law 5 - CBS Masters 0
Duke of Duckworth 1949 Molson FC 2 - Mt. Pearl 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 4 - Feildians 0

Corporate Partners