Master’s Results

Thursday, August 30, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 5 - CBS Masters 0
Feildians 3 - Hayward’s 0
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 2 - Island Autos 2
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 4 - Elliott Dental Group 0

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 3 - Hayward’s 1
Elliott Dental Group 4 - CBS Masters 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 6 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 4
Feildians 6 - Island Autos 1

Monday, August 27, 2018
Feildians 2 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 1

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Elliott Dental Group 4 - CBS Masters 2

Thursday, August 23, 2018
CBS Masters 1 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 0
Hayward’s 2 - Island Autos 2
78 FC W.P.H. Law 4 - Elliott Dental Group 2
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 1 - Feildians 0

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - CBS Masters 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - Elliott Dental Group 2

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 0
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 5 - Island Autos 1
Feildians 1 - Hayward’s 0

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 5 - Elliott Dental Group 1
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 5 - Hayward’s 0
Feildians 3 - Island Autos 1

Saturday, August 11, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 1 - Island Autos 0

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Hayward’s 1 - Island Autos 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - CBS Masters 1

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 4 - Hayward’s 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0
CBS Masters 2 - Feildians 0

Thursday, August 2, 2018
CBS Masters 2 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - Island Autos 0

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Elliott Dental Group 6 - Island Autos 1

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Feildians 1 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0

Friday, July 27, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - CBS Masters 2

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Hayward’s 2 - Feildians 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1 - Elliott Dental Group 1

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 2 - Elliott Dental Group 0
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0 - Hayward’s 0
CBS Masters 3 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1
Feildians 4 - Island Autos 0

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 2 - Hayward’s 0
CBS Masters 2 - Island Autos 0
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0 - Elliott Dental Group 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 2 - Feildians 0

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hayward’s 4 - Elliott Dental Group 3

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 6 - Island Autos 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 2 - Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 0
CBS Masters 5 - Hayward’s 1
Elliott Dental Group 2 - Feildians 1

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
CBS Masters 4 - Elliott Dental Group 1
Hayward’s 2 - Island Autos 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 5 - Feildians 2
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 2

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Feildians 2 - Elliott Dental Group 1
CBS Masters 9 - Hayward’s 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 8 - Island Autos 1

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Elliott Dental Group 3 - Hayward’s 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 9 - Island Autos 0

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 2 - Feildians 1
78 FC W.P.H. Law 3 - CBS Masters 2

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Feildians 1 - CBS Masters 1
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 4 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 2
Elliott Dental Group 5 - Island Autos 1
78 FC W.P.H. Law 10 - Hayward’s 0

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Elliott Dental Group 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 1
Feildians 8 - Island Autos 0

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 4 - Hayward’s 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 0 - CBS Masters 0

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Feildians 2 - 78 FC W.P.H. Law 2
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 3 - Hayward’s 1
CBS Masters 7 - Island Autos 0
Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0 - Elliott Dental Group 0

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
78 FC W.P.H. Law 7 - Island Autos 0
Feildians 3 - Hayward’s 0
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 1 - Elliott Dental Group 1

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Holy Cross/Trinity Pub 2 - Feildians 0

Friday, May 25, 2018
CBS Masters 1 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 0

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hayward’s 1 - Island Autos 0
78 FC W.P.H. Law 2 - Duke of Duckworth/Molson FC 1
CBS Masters 2 - Elliott Dental Group 0

Corporate Partners