Intermediate Women's Schedule

Saturday, August 15, 2020
3:00 PM Blue Thunder Browning Harvey KGV
5:00 PM Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Paradise Parker Drilling KGV
Monday, August 17, 2020
6:30 PM Royals FC Atlantic Offshore PCSP
8:30 PM Slayers QVB Roktown PCSP
9:00 PM First Choice Haircutters Grass Kickers Mt. Pearl
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:30 PM Browning Harvey Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory PCSP
8:30 PM Paradise Parker Drilling CBN Mighty Ducks PCSP
Monday, August 24, 2020
6:30 PM Slayers Grass Kickers PCSP
7:00 PM QVB Roktown Royals FC Mt. Pearl
8:30 PM Blue Thunder Paradise Parker Drilling PCSP
9:00 PM Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory CBN Mighty Ducks Mt. Pearl
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:30 PM Blue Thunder Browning Harvey PCSP
8:30 PM Browning Harvey CBN Mighty Ducks PCSP
Saturday, August 29, 2020
2:00 PM QVB Roktown Atlantic Offshore KGV
4:00 PM First Choice Haircutters Slayers KGV
6:00 PM Royals FC Grass Kickers KGV
Monday, August 31, 2020
6:30 PM First Choice Haircutters Atlantic Offshore PCSP
7:00 PM Browning Harvey Paradise Parker Drilling Mt. Pearl
8:30 PM Blue Thunder CBN Mighty Ducks PCSP
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:30 PM Slayers Royals FC PCSP
7:00 PM Grass Kickers Atlantic Offshore Mt. Pearl
8:30 PM First Choice Haircutters QVB Roktown PCSP
9:00 PM Blue Thunder CBN Mighty Ducks Mt. Pearl
Saturday, September 5, 2020
7:00 PM Royals FC Grass Kickers KGV
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
6:30 PM QVB Roktown Grass Kickers PCSP
8:30 PM First Choice Haircutters Royals FC PCSP
9:00 PM Slayers Blue Thunder KGV
Saturday, September 12, 2020
1:00 PM Blue Thunder Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory KGV
3:00 PM Browning Harvey CBN Mighty Ducks KGV
Monday, September 14, 2020
6:30 PM QVB Roktown Slayers PCSP
7:00 PM Royals FC Atlantic Offshore Mt. Pearl
8:30 PM Browning Harvey Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory PCSP
9:00 PM First Choice Haircutters Grass Kickers Mt. Pearl
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
6:30 PM Blue Thunder Browning Harvey PCSP
9:00 PM Paradise Parker Drilling CBN Mighty Ducks KGV
Saturday, September 19, 2020
2:00 PM Paradise Parker Drilling Browning Harvey KGV
Monday, September 21, 2020
6:30 PM QVB Roktown Royals FC PCSP
7:00 PM Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory CBN Mighty Ducks Mt. Pearl
7:00 PM First Choice Haircutters Atlantic Offshore KGV
8:30 PM Slayers Grass Kickers PCSP
9:00 PM Blue Thunder Paradise Parker Drilling KGV
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
6:30 PM Blue Thunder Browning Harvey PCSP
8:30 PM Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Paradise Parker Drilling PCSP
Sunday, September 27, 2020
3:00 PM QVB Roktown Atlantic Offshore KGV
5:00 PM First Choice Haircutters Slayers KGV

Corporate Partners