Intermediate Men's Results

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Feildians 4 - Georgetown FC 2

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Georgetown FC 2 - Flavourtown 0
Internationals 3 - St. John’s Holy Cross u21 2
Feildians 2 - George Street United 0

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Internationals 2 - Mt. Pearl FC 1
Feildians 1 - George Street United 0
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 2 - 1949 FC 0
Georgetown FC 2 - Flavourtown 1

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
1949 FC 6 - St. John’s Holy Cross u21 4
George Street United 3 - PCSP FC-Freightway 2
Flavourtown 3 - Altitude Media 1
Internationals 3 - Mt. Pearl FC 1

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Double Blues 5 - George Street United 3
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 2 - FAA U21 0
1949 FC 2 - Altitude Media 0

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Internationals 6 - Paradise 1

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Mt. Pearl FC 1 - Flavourtown 0
Feildians 2 - PCSP FC-Freightway 0

Thursday, September 24, 2020
PCSP FC-Freightway 3 - George Street United 0
Internationals 6 - Altitude Media 1
Feildians 6 - Flavourtown 1

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
1949 FC 6 - FAA U21 2
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 2 - Mt. Pearl FC 1
Georgetown FC 8 - Paradise 0

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Georgetown FC 2 - Altitude Media 1
Double Blues 2 - Paradise 0

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 5 - Feildians 1
Internationals 1 - FAA U21 0
PCSP FC-Freightway 3 - Flavourtown 2
1949 FC 2 - Mt. Pearl FC 1

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Georgetown FC 1 - FAA U21 1
Double Blues 3 - Altitude Media 2
Mt. Pearl FC 1 - Internationals 1

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
1949 FC 1 - Feildians 0
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 8 - Flavourtown 1
Paradise 1 - George Street United 0

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Mt. Pearl FC 3 - Georgetown FC 1
Altitude Media 5 - George Street United 0
Internationals 2 - Feildians 0

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 4 - PCSP FC-Freightway 0
FAA U21 1 - Double Blues 0
1949 FC 6 - Flavourtown 0

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Double Blues 4 - Mt. Pearl FC 2
PCSP FC-Freightway 1 - Paradise 1

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Georgetown FC 2 - Feildians 2
1949 FC 1 - St. John’s Holy Cross u21 0
Internationals 10 - Flavourtown 0

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Double Blues 2 - Feildians 1
Altitude Media 2 - Paradise 0
FAA U21 3 - George Street United 0

Sunday, August 23, 2020
PCSP FC-Freightway 1 - 1949 FC 0
Mt. Pearl FC 2 - George Street United 1
Georgetown FC 7 - Flavourtown 0
Internationals 4 - St. John’s Holy Cross u21 0

Saturday, August 22, 2020
FAA U21 4 - Paradise 0

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Double Blues 0 - Flavourtown 0
George Street United 1 - Feildians 0

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Internationals 1 - 1949 FC 0
Altitude Media 7 - PCSP FC-Freightway 1
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 6 - Georgetown FC 3

Thursday, August 13, 2020
FAA U21 2 - Altitude Media 0
George Street United 4 - Flavourtown 1

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Mt. Pearl FC 4 - Paradise 0
Internationals 5 - PCSP FC-Freightway 2
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 1 - Double Blues 0
1949 FC 4 - Georgetown FC 1

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Feildians 4 - Paradise 0
Georgetown FC 1 - Internationals 1
Double Blues 1 - 1949 FC 1

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
FAA U21 2 - PCSP FC-Freightway 1
Mt. Pearl FC 2 - Altitude Media 2
George Street United 1 - St. John’s Holy Cross u21 0

Sunday, August 2, 2020
FAA U21 1 - Mt. Pearl FC 1
Feildians 2 - Altitude Media 1
Paradise 1 - Flavourtown 0
Georgetown FC 0 - PCSP FC-Freightway 0
1949 FC 4 - George Street United 1
Internationals 2 - Double Blues 0

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Feildians 2 - FAA U21 1
Internationals 5 - George Street United 0
Altitude Media 5 - Flavourtown 1

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Double Blues 3 - Georgetown FC 2
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 1 - Paradise 0
Mt. Pearl FC 1 - PCSP FC-Freightway 0

Sunday, July 26, 2020
St. John’s Holy Cross u21 4 - Altitude Media 0
1949 FC 1 - Paradise 0

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Flavourtown 0 - FAA U21 0
Double Blues 3 - PCSP FC-Freightway 0
Mt. Pearl FC 2 - Feildians 0
Georgetown FC 3 - George Street United 1


Corporate Partners