Intermediate Men's Results

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Mt. Pearl 2 - CBN Renegades 0
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 3 - Evolve Fitness 2

Thursday, August 30, 2018
East Coast Maintenance 1 - Altitude Media 0
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 3 - St. John’s U21 0

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Random Brosives 0 - CBN Renegades 0
East Coast Maintenance 3 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 2
CBN Active Health 1 - St. John’s Pumas 0
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - Mt. Pearl 0

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Evolve Fitness 2 - St. John’s U21 0
Altitude Media 2 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Mt. Pearl 3 - CBN Renegades 0
CBN Active Health 3 - Random Brosives 1
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - St. John’s Pumas 2
Evolve Fitness 4 - Altitude Media 3

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 3 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Evolve Fitness 2 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0
St. John’s U21 3 - Altitude Media 2
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 4 - East Coast Maintenance 0

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - CBN Renegades 1
CBN Active Health 2 - Mt. Pearl 2
St. John’s Pumas 4 - Random Brosives 2

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Altitude Media 2 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 1
St. John’s U21 4 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1
East Coast Maintenance 0 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
CBN Active Health 4 - CBN Renegades 3
Mt. Pearl 3 - St. John’s Pumas 1
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - Random Brosives 2

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Altitude Media 1 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0
Evolve Fitness 1 - East Coast Maintenance 0
St. John’s U21 1 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 1

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Random Brosives 1 - Mt. Pearl 0
St. John’s Pumas 4 - CBN Renegades 1
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1 - CBN Active Health 0

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Evolve Fitness 2 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 1
East Coast Maintenance 3 - St. John’s U21 2

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
CBN Active Health 8 - Random Brosives 3
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 4 - CBN Renegades 0

Thursday, July 19, 2018
St. John’s U21 0 - East Coast Maintenance 0
Mt. Pearl 3 - CBN Renegades 1

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 2 - CBN Active Health 1
Evolve Fitness 2 - Altitude Media 2
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 2 - CBN Renegades 0
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 3 - Mt. Pearl 1

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 8 - CBN Renegades 1

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 4 - Random Brosives 3
St. John’s U21 2 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1
East Coast Maintenance 5 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Evolve Fitness 3 - CBN Active Health 2
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 2 - Altitude Media 0
Random Brosives 5 - CBN Renegades 2
East Coast Maintenance 5 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1
Mt. Pearl 2 - St. John’s Pumas 1
St. John’s U21 5 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Altitude Media 2 - Mt. Pearl 0
Evolve Fitness 7 - CBN Renegades 0
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 1 - St. John’s Pumas 0

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
East Coast Maintenance 5 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 0
Altitude Media 3 - St. John’s Pumas 0
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 4 - CBN Active Health 3
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 5 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1
St. John’s U21 1 - Random Brosives 0

Thursday, June 28, 2018
East Coast Maintenance 5 - Random Brosives 0
St. John’s U21 3 - Altitude Media 1

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Mt. Pearl 1 - CBN Active Health 0
St. John’s U21 2 - Evolve Fitness 0
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0 - Altitude Media 0
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 2 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 2
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 5 - St. John’s Pumas 1

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Evolve Fitness 7 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1
St. John’s U21 2 - Mt. Pearl 0
East Coast Maintenance 1 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
East Coast Maintenance 1 - Evolve Fitness 0
CBN Active Health 3 - St. John’s Pumas 0
St. John’s U21 2 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 1
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 2 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - Random Brosives 2

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Altitude Media 4 - CBN Active Health 2
St. John’s Pumas 1 - CBN Renegades 0

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 2 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 1
Evolve Fitness 3 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 0
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 2 - Random Brosives 0
East Coast Maintenance 5 - Mt. Pearl 0
St. John’s U21 8 - St. John’s Pumas 0

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Altitude Media 3 - CBN Renegades 0
Evolve Fitness 4 - Random Brosives 0
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 4 - Mt. Pearl 1
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 4 - Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 1

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0 - CBN Active Health 0
East Coast Maintenance 6 - St. John’s Pumas 0

Friday, June 8, 2018
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 2 - Mt. Pearl 1

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Evolve Fitness 4 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0
CBN Active Health 1 - CBN Renegades 0
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 4 - Random Brosives 0

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Evolve Fitness 1 - Mt. Pearl 0
East Coast Maintenance 3 - Altitude Media 1
St. John’s U21 9 - CBN Renegades 0
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0 - Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0
St. John’s Pumas 2 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 1

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Altitude Media 1 - Random Brosives 1

Thursday, May 31, 2018
East Coast Maintenance 2 - CBN Active Health 0
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 2 - Altitude Media 0
Random Brosives 3 - St. John’s Pumas 1

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
St. John’s U21 3 - CBN Active Health 0
Telegram United/Canadian Tire 3 - Altitude Media 3
Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 2 - CBN Renegades 0
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 0 - Evolve Fitness 0

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Mt. Pearl 2 - Random Brosives 2

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Foggy Mountain Motorcycles FC 3 - St. John’s Pumas 0
CBN Active Health 2 - Telegram United/Canadian Tire 0
St. John’s U21 2 - Feildians homebuyersbootcamp.ca 0

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Evolve Fitness 5 - St. John’s Pumas 3
East Coast Maintenance 7 - CBN Renegades 1
Gonzaga Northern I.T. Solutions 3 - Mt. Pearl 0


Corporate Partners