Girls Under 9

Team Rosters

Canada
Coach:
Audrey O'Reilley
Caroline Harris
Charlotte Sutton
Claire Gulliver
Emely García-Del Villar
Gabrielle Gendron
Isobel O'Reilley
JaeLyn Hefford
Josie Rossiter
Majed Askar
Julie Anne LeDrew
Olivia Collins

Germany
Coach: Linda Brown
Abrar Alfoteisy Lftisi
Asma Aldoteisy Lftisi
Ciara Griffiths
Faith Cluett
Maria Bruce
Noella Grace Monilla
Rachael Langdon
Savannah Walsh
Shannon Cousins
Wren Glasgo
Julienne Brown
Darwyn Kerhulas
Aubrey Laing
USA
Coach: Ed Coady
Adelaide Jane Moss
Athena Wilson
Emily Wardle
Emma Coady
Eryn Patey
Gracelyn Walsh
Jane Lamb
Lauren Wright
Lila Samuelson
Pippa Nesbit
Selina Davidson
Stella Wilkins
Avery O'Keefe
Maria Mccarthy
France
Coach: Alex Guilbeault
Briana Bishop
Brianna Rockwood
Caylee Rogers
Jennifer Chafe
Lila Khurana
Lily Reid
Mary Claire Guilbeault
Molly Pittman
Natalie Colbert
Paige Pittman
Madison Burke
Kera Griffin
Lloyes Diamond-Grah

Tuesday/Thursday

TEAM VS TEAM LOCATION

Tuesday June 25

5:30 France Germany Ayre 3
6:45 USA Canada Ayre 3

Thursday June 27

5:30 Germany Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France USA Ayre 3

Tuesday July 2

5:30 France Canada Ayre 3
6:45 Germany USA Ayre 3

Thursday July 4

5:30 USA Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France Germany Ayre 3

Tuesday July 9

5:30 France USA Ayre 3
6:45 Germany Canada Ayre 3

Thursday July 11

5:30 Germany USA Ayre 3
6:45 France Canada Ayre 3

Tuesday July 16

5:30 France Germany Ayre 3
6:45 USA Canada Ayre 3

Thursday July 18

5:30 Germany Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France USA Ayre 3

Tuesday July 23

5:30 France Canada Ayre 3
6:45 Germany USA Ayre 3

Thursday July 25

5:30 USA Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France Germany Ayre 3

Tuesday July 30

5:30 France USA Ayre 3
6:45 Germany Canada Ayre 3

Thursday August 1

5:30 Germany USA Ayre 3
6:45 France Canada Ayre 3

Tuesday August 6

5:30 France Germany Ayre 3
6:45 USA Canada Ayre 3

Thursday August 8

5:30 Germany Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France USA Ayre 3

Tuesday August 13

5:30 France Canada Ayre 3
6:45 Germany USA Ayre 3

Thursday August 15

5:30 USA Canada Ayre 3
6:45 France Germany Ayre 3

Corporate Partners