Boys Under 13

Toronto FC
Coach: Lucky A. Ojegba
Abdulhadi Shaikh
Brett Dicks
Garang Chan
Hassan Al Ahmad
Jalal Al Sharif
Julian Ojegba
Nathan Barrett
Nathan Gendron
Nicholas Avis
William Higgins
Ziad Lftisis
Julian Ojegba

Montreal Impact
Coach: John Colbert
Aiden Biggar
Alexander Noel
Ewan Kennedy
Gavin Kearley
Garang Issac
Lochlan Colbert
Michael Hynes
Nathan Wickham
Nikolas Zahariadis
Alex Hynes-Piercey
Thomas Lannon
Umair Ali

Vancouver Whitecaps
Coach: Bill Hedderson
Hunter Lambert
Kaelam Branton
Liam Bursey
Liam Hedderson
Milan Blaser
Nate Pearce
Nevyn Whitty
Oby Matsikiti
Oliver Igloliorte
Robel Birhane Tekle
Rojan Kel Khello
Tariq Al Sidawi
Zachary Walters

LA Galaxy
Coach: Keith Lewis
Alex Roberts
Ali Mahmoud Ali
Andrew Moyles
Anthony Miller
Declan Flanagan
Ethan Ford-Goudie
Ethan Power
Jack Lewis
Jasper Goldie
Mohamed Eissa
Noah Hayden
Omran Abdalla Hamid
Tory Anthony-Horwood

Tuesday/Thursday

TEAM VS TEAM LOCATION

Tuesday June 25

5:30

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre
6:45

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Thursday June 27

5:30

Montreal Impact

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre

Tuesday July 2

5:30

Toronto FC

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Montreal Impact

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre

Thursday July 4

5:30

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre

Tuesday July 9

5:30

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre
6:45

Montreal Impact

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Thursday July 11

5:30

Montreal Impact

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Tuesday July 16

5:30

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre
6:45

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Thursday July 18

5:30

Montreal Impact

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre

Tuesday July 23

5:30

Toronto FC

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Montreal Impact

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre

Thursday July 25

5:30

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre

Tuesday July 30

5:30

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre
6:45

Montreal Impact

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Thursday August 1

5:30

Montreal Impact

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Tuesday August 6

5:30

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre
6:45

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Thursday August 8

6:45

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre
5:30

Montreal Impact

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre

Tuesday August 13

5:30

Toronto FC

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Montreal Impact

Vancouver Whitecaps Lower Ayre

Thursday August 15

5:30

Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy Lower Ayre
6:45

Toronto FC

Montreal Impact Lower Ayre

Corporate Partners